Nine Clyde Snow Lawyers Selected as 2017 Best Lawyers in America

Clyde Snow & Sessions is pleased to announce that nine of the firm's lawyers were recently selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2017. 
Additionally, three Clyde Snow Attorneys were honored with Lawyer of the Year Awards: Dean C. Andreasen for Family Mediation, Edwin C. Barnes for Construction Law, and D. Brent Rose for Water Law. Only a single lawyer in each practice area in each community is honored as a “Lawyer of the Year.”
Clyde Snow attorneys were named to Best Lawyers through an exhaustive peer-review process in which tens of thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. Attorneys were awarded based on work in specific practice areas. Selected attorneys and practice areas include the following:
Dean C. Andreasen - Family Law and Family Law Mediation
Edwin C. Barnes - Construction Law, Land Use & Zoning Law, Real Estate Law
D. Brent Rose - Water Law
Clark W. Sessions - Family Law and Family Law Mediation
Steven E. Clyde - Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Water Law 
Neil A. Kaplan - Criminal Defense: White-Collar
Charles R. Brown - Tax Law 
Perrin R. Love - Commercial Litigation, Eminent Domain and Condemnation Law, Litigation-Intellectual Property
Brian A. Lebrecht - Mergers & Acquisitions Law
About Best Lawyers
Best Lawyers is the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession. A listing in Best Lawyers is widely regarded by both clients and legal professionals as a significant honor, conferred on a lawyer by his or her peers. For more than three decades, Best Lawyers lists have earned the respect of the profession, the media, and the public, as the most reliable, unbiased source of legal referrals anywhere.