Ten Clyde Snow Lawyers Selected as 2018 Best Lawyers

Clyde Snow & Sessions is pleased to announce that ten of the firm's attorneys were recently selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2018. 
Additionally, two Clyde Snow Attorneys were honored with Lawyer of the Year Awards: Dean C. Andreasen for Family Law and Perrin R. Love for Eminent Domain and Condemnation Law. Only a single lawyer in each practice area in each community is honored as a “Lawyer of the Year.”
Clyde Snow attorneys were named to Best Lawyers through an exhaustive and rigorous peer-review process in which 7.4 million leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. Attorneys were awarded based on work in specific practice areas. Selected attorneys and practice areas include the following: 
Dean C. Andreasen - Family Law and Family Law Mediation
Edwin C. Barnes - Construction Law, Land Use & Zoning Law, Real Estate Law
Charles R. Brown - Tax Law
Steven E. Clyde - Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Water Law
Neil A. Kaplan - Criminal Defense: White-Collar
Brian A. Lebrecht - Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Perrin R. Love - Commercial Litigation, Eminent Domain and Condemnation Law, Litigation-Intellectual Property
D. Brent Rose - Water Law
Clark W. Sessions - Family Law and Family Law Mediation
Rodney G. Snow - Criminal Defense: White-Collar
About Best Lawyers
Best Lawyers is the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession. A listing in Best Lawyers is widely regarded by both clients and legal professionals as a significant honor. It is a credible measure of legal integrity and distinction conferred on a lawyer by his or her peers. As such, recognition by Best Lawyers symbolizes excellence in practice. Since 1983, Best Lawyers lists have earned the respect of the profession, the media, and the public, as the most reliable, unbiased source of legal referrals anywhere.